Board of Directors

On a mobile device, swipe left within the table to see more entries.


PresidentDave Summer613-402-4367
Vice PresidentAndy Homan613-719-9511
TreasurerMarcel Stel
SecretaryMitchell Fisher613-298-0762
RegistrarDerek Curry613-302-4971


Voting Officers

Representative for Men's TeamsMitchell Fisher
Officer at LargeTroy Rachwalski
Officer at LargeGwyn Williams
Officer at LargeJames Akers
Head CoachDave Summer
Equipment ManagerDavid Sullivan


Committee Heads

PositionNamePhone Number
Website AdministratorJuan Pedro Martinez613-725-7739
Indoor SoccerRichard Bekolay
Field Assigner Gwyn Williams613-623-6941
Discipline RepJohn Buffam (Pending certification)
Fitzroy Harbour Soccer Club © 2014 Frontier Theme